CHECK YOUR VULVA

Handout links



Please click on the links below to obtain handouts from the The International Society for the Study of Vulvovaginal Disease:


Candidiasis/Yeast Infection https://www.issvd.org/candidiasisyeast-infection/
Contact Dermatitis of Vulva https://www.issvd.org/contact-dermatitis-of-the-vulva/
Extramammary Pagets https://www.issvd.org/extra-mammary-pagets-disease/
Generalized Unprovoked Vulvodynia https://www.issvd.org/generalized-unprovoked-vulvodynia/
Genital Care for Women https://www.issvd.org/genital-care-for-women/
Genital Herpes https://www.issvd.org/3471/
Genital Itch https://www.issvd.org/genital-itch-in-women/
Hidradenitis Suppurativa https://www.issvd.org/hidradenitis-suppurativa/
Normal Vulva https://www.issvd.org/the-normal-vulva/
The Pelvis and its Structures https://www.issvd.org/the-pelvis-and-its-structures/
Vaginal Discharge https://www.issvd.org/vaginal-discharge/
Vaginismus https://www.issvd.org/vaginismus/
Vaginitis https://www.issvd.org/vaginitis/
Vulvar Cancer https://www.issvd.org/vulvar-cancer/
Vulvar Lichen Planus https://www.issvd.org/vulvar-lichen-planus/
Vulvar Lichen Sclerosus https://www.issvd.org/vulvar-lichen-sclerosus/
Vulvar Lichen Sclerosus in children https://www.issvd.org/vulvar-lichen-sclerosus-in-children/
Vulvar Psoriasis https://www.issvd.org/vulvar-psoriasis/
Vulvar SIL https://www.issvd.org/vulvar-squamous-intraepithelial-lesions-previously-called-vulvar-intraepithelial-neoplasia-or-vin/